Kenneth Le

 

NHL Director/MLB Analyst      

Kenneth Le is a lifelong sports fan who got his start in the fantasy sports industry after starting his own blog called “DFS Optimized.” That blog gave him an opportunity with Fantasy Alarm where he eventually became the company’s NHL Director and among the most respected analysts in the industry.

Kenneth is a cash game specialist in both NHL and MLB. In fact, during the 2015-16 season, he was the the FantasyAces’ NHL wins leader with a winning percentage over 70% in cash games.

He is undoubtedly a numbers guy with a special love for BvP, Corsi, and being hyper aggressive with goalie selection. 


 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 7/15
Posted by Kenneth Le on Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:58

It was definitely a tale of two slates yesterday. I had a completely garbage early slate, but last night’s late slate was able to bail me out big time. Let’s keep that momentum going with Sunday’s 12 game early slate with a 1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT roster lock.


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 7/14
Posted by Kenneth Le on Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 16:58

Once again, we are going to get prepared for some split slate madness. Today’s Cash Game Breakdown will get you guys set up for both the SEVEN game early slate with a 2:10 PM ET/11:10 AM PT lock and the SIX game evening slate that has a 7:15 PM ET/4:15 PM PT lock. Please be aware that the early slate on FanDuel will only have the five 4:10 PM ET/1:10 PM PT games.


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 7/8
Posted by Kenneth Le on Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 13:00

The Sunday 7/8 edition of the MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown will be completely dedicated to the 11 game main slate that will have a roster lock of 1:07 PM ET/10:07 AM PT.


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 7/7
Posted by Kenneth Le on Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 16:58

The Saturday 7/7 edition of the MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown has a heavy focus on the 11-game early slate with a 2:05 PM ET/11:05 AM PT lock, but will also provide rankings for the four-game evening slate with a 7:15 PM ET/4:15 PM ET lock.

It should be noted FanDuel’s early slate will have a 4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM PT lock and NOT include the Orioles/Twins and Reds/Cubs games...


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 7/1
Posted by Kenneth Le on Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:58

Sunday’s MLB schedule will give us another decent split slate with nine early games and five afternoon games. This Cash Game Breakdown will have a heavy focus on the nine-game early slate (1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT lock), but I will also provide rankings for the five-game afternoon slate (4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM ET)...


Read More...

Pages