Kenneth Le

 

NHL Director/MLB Analyst      

Kenneth Le is a lifelong sports fan who got his start in the fantasy sports industry after starting his own blog called “DFS Optimized.” That blog gave him an opportunity with Fantasy Alarm where he eventually became the company’s NHL Director and among the most respected analysts in the industry.

Kenneth is a cash game specialist in both NHL and MLB. In fact, during the 2015-16 season, he was the the FantasyAces’ NHL wins leader with a winning percentage over 70% in cash games.

He is undoubtedly a numbers guy with a special love for BvP, Corsi, and being hyper aggressive with goalie selection. 


 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 7/1
Posted by Kenneth Le on Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:58

Sunday’s MLB schedule will give us another decent split slate with nine early games and five afternoon games. This Cash Game Breakdown will have a heavy focus on the nine-game early slate (1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT lock), but I will also provide rankings for the five-game afternoon slate (4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM ET)...


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 6/30
Posted by Kenneth Le on Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 16:58

We have a little bit of a change up for today’s split slate, simply because we have two reasonably sized slates with a good amount of guaranteed contests throughout the day. I will get you guys set up for both the six-game afternoon slate that has a 4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM PT lock and the seven-game evening slate that has a 7:15 PM ET/4:15 PM PT lock...


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 6/24
Posted by Kenneth Le on Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 13:00

Today’s MLB Cash Game Breakdown will focus on the 12-game early slate that has a 1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT roster lock. It should be noted that today’s Coors Field contest between the Marlins and Rockies will only be available for the DraftKings contests.


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 6/23
Posted by Kenneth Le on Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:58

Today’s MLB Cash Game Breakdown will focus on the 10-game early slate that has a 2:10 PM ET/11:10 PM PT roster lock. I will not bother going through the evening slate due to the questionable weather that’s forecasted.

The main slate has a true lack of big named starters, but I think there’s plenty of spots that we can target in order to help open up some room for those high-priced bats...


Read More...
 MLB DFS Cash Game Breakdown - 6/17
Posted by Kenneth Le on Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 13:00

Today’s MLB Cash Game Breakdown will focus on the 10-game early slate that has a 4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM PT roster lock. I will also include rankings for the 4-game “Afternoon Slate” that has a 4:05 PM ET/1:05 PM PT roster lock.


Read More...

Pages