Articles | FantasyGuruElite

Articles

 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: Toyota Owners 400 - 4/21
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 08:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Richmond International Raceway
  • Saturday 4/21/18 - 6:30 PM
  • .75 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR XFINITY Series: ToyotaCare 250 - 4/20
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Friday, April 20, 2018 - 16:59

QUICK FACTS

  • Richmond International Raceway
  • Friday 4/20/18 - 7:00 PM
  • .75 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: Food City 500 - 4/15
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 18:50

QUICK FACTS

  • Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 4/15/18 - 1:00 PM
  • .53 mile, Concrete

***RACE MOVED TO 1 PM***


Read More...
 NASCAR Xfinity Series: Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 - 4/14
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Saturday 4/14/18 - 1:00 PM
  • .53 mile, Concrete

Read More...
 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 - 4/8
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 18:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 4/8/18 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Xfinity Series: My Bariatric Solutions 300 - 4/7
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 13:15

QUICK FACTS

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Saturday 4/7/18 - 3:00 PM
  • 2 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series STP 500 - 3/25
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 20:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Martinsville Speedway
  • Sunday 3/25/18 - 2:00 PM
  • 0.526 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Auto Club 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 18:00

Quick Facts:

  • Auto Club Speedway
  • Sunday 3/18/18 - 3:30 PM
  • 2 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Xfinity Series Roseanne 300
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 16:00

Quick Facts:

  • Auto Club Speedway
  • Saturday 3/17/18 - 5:00 PM
  • 2 mile, Paved

Read More...
 TicketGuardian 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 17:45

Quick Facts:

  • Phoenix International Raceway
  • Sunday 3/11/18 - 3:30 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...

Pages