Articles | FantasyGuruElite

Articles

 Auto Club 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 14:05

Quick Facts:

  • Auto Club Speedway
  • Sunday 3/26/17 3:30 PM
  • 2 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Camping World 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 16:48

Quick Facts:

  • Phoenix International Raceway
  • Sunday 3/19/17 3:30 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Kobalt 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 13:40

Quick Facts:

  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 3/12/17 3:30 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 QuikTrip 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 01:00

Quick Facts:

  • Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 3/05/17 - 2:30 PM
  • 1.54 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Daytona 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:08

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Sunday 2/26/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Can-Am Duel 1 & 2
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:03

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Thursday 2/23/17 7:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Advance Auto Parts Clash (Exhibition Event)
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:23

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Saturday 2/18/17 - 8:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR DFS 101
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:37

Ok #EliteMafia, time to talk some Nascar, one of the most exciting sweats in the industry. You can go from 700th to 1st in one lap. I want to give you all a little more insight on how the scoring works and what to look for when building a team on DK....


Read More...
 Ford EcoBoost 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 11:09

Quick Facts:

  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Sunday 11/20/16 - 2:30 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 CAN-AM 500 Post-Qualifying
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 08:45

Let me give you guys a better idea of what we are doing here for Nascar. We put out an early article with some track stats and what drivers I will have my eyes on based on some numbers. Once qualifying and practice are over, we put out an update with drivers who seem to be fast or have had a good or bad qualifying run. I put out a total of 12 drivers I like and a few who I fade. The guys I fade are typically guys who don’t run that well here but have qualified in a decent position.


Read More...

Pages