Articles | FantasyGuruElite

Articles

 Alabama 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Talladega Superspeedway
  • Sunday 10/15/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 2.66 mile Paved

Read More...
 Bank of America 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 15:00

Quick Facts:

  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 10/8/17 - 1:10 PM
  • 1.5 mile Paved

Read More...
 Apache Warrior 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00

Quick Facts:

  • Dover International Speedway
  • Sunday 9/24/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1 mile Concrete

Read More...
 ISM Connect 300
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 16:00

Quick Facts:

  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 9/17/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.06 mile paved

Read More...
 Tales of the Turtles 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 16:30

Quick Facts:        

  • Chicagoland Speedway
  • Sunday 9/17/17 - 3:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile paved

Read More...
 Federated Auto Parts 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 15:00

Quick Facts:

  • Richmond Raceway
  • Saturday 9/09/17 - 7:30 PM
  • .75-mile paved oval

Read More...
 Bojangles' Southern 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 16:59

Quick Facts:

  • Darlington Raceway
  • Sunday 9/03/17 - 6:00 PM
  • 1.366-mile concrete oval

Read More...
 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 15:00

Quick Facts:

  • Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Saturday 8/19/17 - 7:30 PM
  • .533 mile - Concrete Oval

THIS IS A SATURDAY NIGHT RACE, NOT SUNDAY!


Read More...
 Pure Michigan 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 16:58

Quick Facts:

  • Michigan International Speedway
  • Sunday 8/13/17 3:00 PM
  • 2 mile D Shaped

Read More...
 I Love New York 355
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 16:56

Quick Facts:

  • Watkins Glen International
  • Sunday 8/6/17 - 3:00 PM
  • 3.4 mile Road Course

Read More...

Pages