Articles | FantasyGuruElite

Articles

 Food City 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:55

Quick Facts:

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 4/23/17 2:00 PM
  • .53 mile, Concrete

Read More...
 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 13:39

Quick Facts:

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 4/09/17 1:30 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 STP 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 02:22

Quick Facts:

  • Martinsville Speedway
  • Sunday 4/02/17 1:30 PM

Read More...
 Auto Club 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 13:44

Quick Facts:

  • Auto Club Speedway
  • Sunday 3/26/17 3:30 PM
  • 2 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Camping World 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 16:48

Quick Facts:

  • Phoenix International Raceway
  • Sunday 3/19/17 3:30 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Kobalt 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 13:40

Quick Facts:

  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 3/12/17 3:30 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 QuikTrip 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 01:00

Quick Facts:

  • Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 3/05/17 - 2:30 PM
  • 1.54 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Daytona 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:08

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Sunday 2/26/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Can-Am Duel 1 & 2
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:03

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Thursday 2/23/17 7:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Advance Auto Parts Clash (Exhibition Event)
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:23

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Saturday 2/18/17 - 8:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...

Pages