Articles

 NASCAR Cup Series: Daytona 500 - 2/17
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 14:30

QUICK FACTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Sunday 2/17/19 - 2:30 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 XFINITY Series: NASCAR Racing Experience 300 - 2/16
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Saturday 2/16/19 - 2:30 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Daytona Duels: Can-Am Duel #1 and #2 - 2/14
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 15:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Thursday 2/14/19 - 7:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Cup Series: Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona - 2/10
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Sunday 2/10/19 - 3:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 2019 DFS NASCAR Introduction
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 19:00

We are back! Finally, after a few months off, it is time to go racing again. One of the most exciting sweats in the industry. You can go from 700th to 1st in one lap.  

I want to give you all a little more insight on how the scoring works and what to look for when building a team on DK and FD... 


Read More...
 NASCAR Cup Series: Ford EcoBoost 400 - 11/18
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 21:59

QUICK FACTS

  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Sunday 11/18/18 - 3:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR XFINITY Series: Ford EcoBoost 300 - 11/17
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 13:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Saturday 11/17/18 - 3:30 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Cup Series: Can-Am 500 - 11/11
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 18:00

QUICK FACTS

  • Phoenix International (ISM) Raceway
  • Sunday 11/11/18 - 2:30 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR XFINITY Series: Whelen Trusted To Perform 200 - 11/10
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 13:30

QUICK FACTS

  • Phoenix International (ISM) Raceway
  • Saturday 11/10/18 - 3:30 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Cup Series: AAA Texas 500 - 11/4
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 15:58

QUICK FACTS

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 11/04/18 - 3:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...

Pages