Articles | FantasyGuruElite

Articles

 Ford EcoBoost 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 15:00

Quick Facts:

  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Sunday 11/19/17 - 3:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Can Am 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Phoenix International Speedway
  • Sunday 11/12/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...
 AAA Texas 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 11/5/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 First Data 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:59

Quick Facts:

  • Martinsville Speedway
  • Sunday 10/29/17 - 3:00 PM
  • .526 mile Paved

Read More...
 Hollywood Casino 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Kansas Speedway
  • Sunday 10/22/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile Paved

Read More...
 Alabama 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Talladega Superspeedway
  • Sunday 10/15/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 2.66 mile Paved

Read More...
 Bank of America 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 15:00

Quick Facts:

  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 10/8/17 - 1:10 PM
  • 1.5 mile Paved

Read More...
 Apache Warrior 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00

Quick Facts:

  • Dover International Speedway
  • Sunday 9/24/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1 mile Concrete

Read More...
 ISM Connect 300
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 16:00

Quick Facts:

  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 9/17/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.06 mile paved

Read More...
 Tales of the Turtles 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 16:30

Quick Facts:        

  • Chicagoland Speedway
  • Sunday 9/17/17 - 3:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile paved

Read More...

Pages