Articles | FantasyGuruElite

Articles

 QuikTrip 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:00

Quick Facts:

  • Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 02/25/18 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.54 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Xfinity Series Rinnai 250
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 14:00

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Saturday 2/24/18 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.54 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Daytona 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 13:00

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Sunday 2/18/18 - 2:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 NASCAR Xfinity Series PowerShares QQQ 300
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 17:00

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Saturday 2/17/18 - 2:30 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Can-Am Duel 1 & 2
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Friday, February 16, 2018 - 14:00

Quick Facts:

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Thursday 2/15/18 - 7:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Advanced Auto Parts Clash 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 15:32

Quick Facts

  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Sunday 2/11/18 3:00 PM
  • 2.5 mile, Paved

IT’S NASCAR TIME!  Welcome back Mafia.  First event of the year at Daytona International speedway.  This is just an exhibition event known as the Advanced Auto Parts Clash.  This is a non-points cash event for the drivers to kick off the 2018 season.  Drivers who are eligible for this event are as follows: The 2017 Coors Light Pole Award winners, former Clash race winners, former Daytona 500 pole winners who competed full-time in 2017 and all 16 drivers from the 2017 Playoffs.


Read More...
 2018 NASCAR Introduction
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 14:01

We are back!  Finally after a few months off, it is time to go racing again.  One of the most exciting sweats in the industry.  You can go from 700th to 1st in one lap. 

I want to give you all a little more insight on how the scoring works and what to look for when building a team on DK.  I know there has been some talk as to DK changing scoring, but as of this article, no changes have been made.

DK Scoring:

Drivers will accumulate points as follows:


Read More...
 Ford EcoBoost 400
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 15:00

Quick Facts:

  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Sunday 11/19/17 - 3:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...
 Can Am 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Phoenix International Speedway
  • Sunday 11/12/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1 mile, Paved

Read More...
 AAA Texas 500
Posted by Trevor Marcotte on Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 16:55

Quick Facts:

  • Texas Motor Speedway
  • Sunday 11/5/17 - 2:00 PM
  • 1.5 mile, Paved

Read More...

Pages